Hellenic Bank Public Company Ltd

Contacts

Contacts

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Corner Limassol & Athalassa Ave.
P.O.Box 24747, 1394 Nicosia, Cyprus
SWIFT: HEBACY2N
Telephone:+357 22 500 000
Telefax :     +357 22 500 066

fin-inst@hellenicbank.com

 

Marinos Athanassiades

General Manager Group Global Markets & International Banking

Tel: +357 22 500 667
Fax: +357 22 500 066
m.athanassiades@hellenicbank.com


Elena Gregoriou Prodromitou
Manager Financial Institutions
Tel:  + 357 22 500 658
e.prodromitou@hellenicbank.com

 


Andri Agroti
Manager Financial Institutions
Tel:   + 357 22 500 621
a.agroti@hellenicbank.com



CUSTODIAN & TRUST SERVICES
Charis Fokas, Manager Trust & Custodian Services
c.fokas@hellenicbank.com
Tel. +357 22 500 822/3, Fax. +357 22 500 084

 

TREASURY MANAGER
George Triantafillides, Treasury Manager
treasury@hellenicbank.com
Tel. +357 22 500 010, Fax. +357 22 500 067

 

PAYMENT CENTRE            
Christos Aristocleous, Manager Payments Centre
payments@hellenicbank.com
Tel: +357 22 500 575
 
 

INVESTIGATIONS & SUPPORT DEPT.            
Marios Iacovides, Head
investigations@hellenicbank.com 
Tel: +357 22 500 575, Fax: +357 22 500 598

 

TRADE FINANCE
Andreas Demetriou, Manager Trade Finance Services
a.n.demetriou@hellenicbank.com
Tel. +357 22 501 860/870, Fax. +357 22 501 998

 

INTERNATIONAL PROCESSING DEPARTMENT                                    
Stavros Stavrou, Manager Intern’al Processing / Cash letters
s.n.stavrou@hellenicbank.com
Tel. +357 22 500 740, Fax. +357 22 500 075

 

GROUP COMPLIANCE UNIT
Andreas Stavrou, Manager Group Compliance Unit
a.p.stavrou@hellenicbank.com
Tel. +357 22 500 905, Fax. +357 22 500 073





Developed By: Dynamic Works | Powered By: EasyConsole CMS