Hellenic Bank Public Company Ltd

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays to be observed in Cyprus during 2017

Friday, 6 January Epiphany Day
Monday, 27 February Green Monday
Friday, 14 April Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 17 April Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Tuesday, 18 April Easter Tuesday  (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 1 May Labour Day 
Monday, 5 June Pentecost
Tuesday, 15 August Assumption Day
Monday, 25 December    Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December  Boxing Day

Notes:

  • The 1st of January, New Years Day, falls on Sunday
  • The 25th of March, Greek Independence Day, falls on a Saturday
  • The 1st of April, Cyprus National Day, falls on a Saturday.
  • The 1st of October, Cyprus Independence Day, falls on a Sunday
  • The 28th of October, Greek National Day, falls on a Saturday.



Developed By: Dynamic Works | Powered By: EasyConsole CMS